Nl-Fr

Exhibitors list OB 2024

MDEON visum will be requested 

Booth numbers

25 Abbvie www.abbvie.com
37 Alcon www.alcon.com
29 Apellis Europe www.apellis.com
9 Bausch + Lomb www.bausch.com
5 Bayer www.bayer.be
26 BVI www.bvimedical.fr
36 Carl Zeiss www.zeiss.be/meditec
19 CooperVision coopervision.be
14 Corilus www.corilus.be
30 De Ceunynck Ophthalmology www.dc-ophthalmology.com
17 Densmore www.densmoredirect.com
36 D.O.R.C. Intern. B.V. www.dorcglobal.com
20 Ergra Engelen www.ergra-engelen.be
23 EssilorLuxottica www.essilorluxottica.com
18 Fagron Sterile Services www.fagronsterile.be
35 FCI S.A.S. www.fciworldwide.com
43 Glaukos www.glaukos.com
4 Hasa Optix www.hasaoptix.com
11 Hestia Medical www.hestiamedical.fr
22 Horus Pharma Belux www.horus-pharma.be
8 Hoya Vision Care www.hoyavision.com
1 Johnson & Johnson Innovative Medicine www.janssen.com
2 Medic Clean Air www.mediccleanair.com
41 MediVision / MediLaser medilaser.be
21 Moria www.moria-surgical.com
44 New Vision NV www.newvision.be
42 Novartis Belux www.novartis.com
34 Oftahils www.oftahils.be
31 Ophtalmo Surgical www.ophtalmoservice.be
7 Optos www.optos.com
39 Plusoptix GmbH www.plusoptix.com
10 Precision Line Gold www.lineprecision.be
15 Pro-Vision Instruments www.provinst.com
13 Roche www.roche.be
32 Rodenstock www.rodenstock.be
6 Santen www.santen.eu
24 Simovision www.simovision.be
28 Technop www.technop.be
3 Teva Pharma Belgium www.tevabelgium.be
38 Théa Pharma www.thea.be
50 TRB Chemedica AG www.trbchemedica.de
40 Trusetal Verbandstoffwerk www.tshs.eu
27 Ursapharm www.ursapharm.be
12 Van Hopplynus Ophtalm www.vho.be
16 VH Ophthalmics BV www.vhophthalmics.be
33 Visionix www.visionix.com
  BOOK SHOP  
49 Wisepress www.wisepress.com
located in the registration area
  NON PROFIT COMPANIES  
47 Association DMLA www.dmla.be
48 Braille Ligue/Braille Liga www.braille.be
45 Les Amis des Aveugles et Malvoyants www.amisdesaveugles.org
46 Light for the World www.lighfortheworld.be
top ^