Organizing committee OB 2024

Organizing Committee
Academia Ophthalmologica Belgica, AOB vzw-asbl
Ophthalmologica Belgica Congress

Goes Frank Jr

Frank Goes Jr

Kozyreff AlexandraDirven WernerKarel Van Keer

Alexandra Kozyreff
Programme Director

Werner Dirven

Karel Van Keer
Wetlab organizer

Nathalie CollignonJozef DEPLANacima Kisma

Nathalie Collignon

Jozef Depla
Free Papers & Posters

Nacima Kisma
Social Events

Carina Koppen

Carina Koppen
President AOB

Belgian Society of Ophthalmic Nurses and Technicians - BSONT
BSONT NL represented by Carine Segers & Benny De Ridder
BSONT FR represented by Maria Pipirig

Office and Congress Support

top ^