Organizing comittee OB 2022

OB 2023 Organizing Committee
Academia Ophthalmologica Belgica, AOB vzw-asbl
Ophthalmologica Belgica Congress

Bartoszek Paulina

Kozyreff AlexandraDirven WernerGoes Frank Jr

Programme Director

Wetlab organizer

Van Keer KarelCollignon NathalieVeckeneer Marc

Wetlab co-organizer

Free Papers & Posters

Kisma NacimaVan Acker Emmanuel

Social Event

Belgian Society of Ophthalmic Nurses and Technicians - BSONT
BSONT NL represented by Carine Segers & Benny De Ridder
BSONT FR represented by Maria Pipirig

Office and Congress Support

top ^